We Were Promised Jetpacks’ 10-Year Debut Anniversary

Just ten years ago, We Were Promised Jetpacks was debuting its acclaimed album These Four Walls as 21-year-olds with a thunderous energy. Today, the band prepares for its July 2019 anniversary tour to commemorate their debut. Along with a celebratory tour, We Were Promised Jetpacks is releasing a 10th-anniversary edition of These Four Walls, a timeless LP that is projected to ‘stand as a mainstay’ in the 21st century. Full of live fan-favorites and unreleased tracks, the forthcoming edition includes demos, acoustic sessions, and a cover of ‘Modern Leper’ by Frightened Rabbit. Below is the full tracklist:

These Four Walls 10th Anniversary
1. It’s Thunder And It’s Lightning
2. Ships With Holes Will Sink
3. Roll Up Your Sleeves
4. Conductor
5. A Half Built House
6. This Is My House, This Is My Home
7. Quiet Little Voices
8. Moving Clocks Run Slow
9. Short Bursts
10. Keeping Warm
11. An Almighty Thud
-Bonus Tracks-
12. Keeping Warm (acoustic radio session)
13. Move My Limbs (acoustic radio session)
14. Ships With Holes (acoustic radio session)
15. Short Bursts (live at Barfly)
16. Red Carpet (live at Barfly)
17. Conductor (demo)
18. Quiet Little Voices (demo)
19. Modern Leper (by Frightened Rabbit, acoustic radio session)

For more information and tour dates, check out the WWPJ artist page here.