The Dismemberment Plan

Agent: Mahmood Shaikh

The Dismemberment Plan started on January 1, 1993. The initial lineup was Eric Axelson, Jason Caddell, Steve Cummings, and Travis Morrison. After recording their first album, in 1995, Joe Easley replaced Steve Cummings. That cemented the band’s lineup for the rest of its existence.

The band recorded five albums. Three were recorded for DeSoto Records and were released by the same. Emergency & I was recorded for Interscope Records but came out on DeSoto. Uncanney Valley was recorded for and released by Partisan Records.  

The Dismemberment Plan was based in, and very much a natural result of, Washington, D.C.

Official Website Facebook Instagram Twitter

Tour Dates with The Dismemberment Plan

The Dismemberment Plan Downloads: