Sons of Serendip

Agent: Chris Colbourn
————

“[The album] is alive with detail but silky beyond reason. It will make you spend money that you don’t have.” —New York Times (“Christmas: Beyond the Lights” Review)

“[Sons of Serendip] are the most musically talented contestants on the show.” —Howie Mandel (America’s Got Talent)

Sons of Serendip is a unique Billboard Charting quartet consisting of a harpist, cellist, pianist and lead vocalist. The quartet was a finalist on Season 9 of America’s Got Talent, gaining popularity by offering fresh interpretations of popular music. Since the talent competition, Sons of Serendip has toured nationally, sharing their creative and emotionally stirring arrangements and original compositions with audiences all around the country. Some notable performances include the Creative Arts Emmy Awards, as well as collaborations with Cynthia Erivo, the Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra, and Keith Lockhart and the Boston Pops.

Visit Sons of Serendip's Website Visit Sons of Serendip on Facebook Visit Sons of Serendip on Twitter

Sons of Serendip Downloads:

Sons of Serendip on Tour:

Date City Location Venue

Fri, 15 Nov 2019

MUNSTER

IN

LAKESHORE COMMUNITY CONCERTS

Mon, 18 Nov 2019

SIOUX FALLS

SD

LIVE ON STAGE SIOUX FALLS

Tue, 19 Nov 2019

ABERDEEN

SD

ABERDEEN COMMUNITY CONCERT ASSOCIATION

Fri, 22 Nov 2019

SHEBOYGAN

WI

STEFANIE H. WEILL CENTER FOR PERFORMING ARTS

Sat, 23 Nov 2019

EAGLE RIVER

WI

HEADWATERS COUNCIL FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS

Sun, 24 Nov 2019

WAUKEGAN

IL

LAKE COUNTY COMMUNITY CONCERTS

Sun, 1 Dec 2019

SARATOGA SPRINGS

NY

CAFFE LENA

Tue, 3 Dec 2019

HARRISBURG

PA

ROSE LEHRMAN ARTS CENTER

Thu, 5 Dec 2019

NORTH BETHESDA

MD

AMP/STRATHMORE

Sat, 7 Dec 2019

MAHWAH

NJ

BERRIE CENTER, SHARP THEATRE

Mon, 9 Dec 2019

LAYTON

UT

LAYTON HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM

Thu, 19 Dec 2019

COTUIT

MA

COTUIT CENTER FOR THE ARTS

Fri, 20 Dec 2019

BOSTON

MA

CITY WINERY BOSTON

Sun, 22 Dec 2019

WILMINGTON

DE

THE QUEEN

Sat, 18 Jan 2020

HUTCHINSON

KS

HUTCHINSON'S HISTORIC FOX THEATRE