The Lowest Pair

Agent: Lori Peters
————————————————

“The Perfect Plan is masterfully crafted.” -American Songwriter

Fans already know the chemistry between Palmer’s Midwestern charm, those long winters spent listening to a steady diet of Townes Van Zandt and John Hartford, and Kendl’s poetic and playful way with words. Kendl’s voice finds the link between Nanci Griffith and Gillian Welsh, and her barefoot-in-the-cool-river-water mystique, combined with Palmer’s worn paperback ease, always makes for a captivating sound, but what’s new in 2019 is both the expansion of musical sounds (harmonica, drum, bass, violin, mandolin) and an incredible sharpening of their song craft. THE PERFECT PLAN is due out in early 2020.

Visit The Lowest Pair's Website Visit The Lowest Pair on Facebook Visit The Lowest Pair on Instagram Visit The Lowest Pair on Twitter

The Lowest Pair Downloads:

The Lowest Pair on Tour:

Date City Location Venue

Sat, 2 May 2020

WINONA

MN

MID WEST MUSIC FEST

Wed, 6 May 2020

SHEFFIELD

UK

THE GREYSTONES

Thu, 7 May 2020

HEREFORD

UK

GLOBE AT HAY

Fri, 8 May 2020

LONDON

UK

SLAUGHTERED LAMB

Sat, 9 May 2020

WALES

UK

THE CHAPEL ART SHOP

Sun, 10 May 2020

BRISTOL

UK

THE CANTEEN

Mon, 11 May 2020

BRESSINGHAM, DISS

UK

BRESSINGHAM VILLAGE HALL

Tue, 12 May 2020

BATH, SOMERSET

UK

THE BELL INN

Wed, 13 May 2020

BASINGSTOKE

UK

FORGE AT ANVIL

Thu, 14 May 2020

MANCHESTER

UK

ROSE & MONKEY

Fri, 15 May 2020

WEXFORD

IRELAND

WEXFORD ARTS CENTER

Sat, 16 May 2020

DUBLIN

IRELAND

THE SÉAMUS ENNIS ARTS CENTRE

Mon, 18 May 2020

CO. KILDARE

IRELAND

MICK MURPHY'S

Wed, 20 May 2020

SLIGO

IRELAND

HAWK'S WELL THEATRE

Fri, 29 May 2020

OLYMPIA

WA

STEAMBOAT STRINGBAND JAMBOREE

Sat, 30 May 2020

OLYMPIA

WA

STEAMBOAT STRINGBAND JAMBOREE

Wed, 3 Jun 2020

EVANSTON

IL

EVANSTON SPACE

Thu, 4 Jun 2020

ST. PAUL

MN

TURF CLUB

Thu, 5 Mar 2020

MADISON

WI

THE WINNEBAGO

Sat, 6 Jun 2020

HILLSBORO

WI

BONFIRE MUSIC AND ARTS FESTIVAL

Sun, 7 Jun 2020

DULUTH

MN

SACRED HEART MUSIC CENTER