Caroline Spence

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BVyTQeYaXkY&feature=youtu.beAgent: Lori Peters
———–

“If the deft and delicate Spades & Roses is any indication, Spence is one to follow.” —NPR

Her debut for Rounder Records, Mint Condition follows Spades and Roses—a 2017 release praised by American Songwriter as “an album of stunning beauty and lasting impact.” In bringing Mint Condition to life, Spence worked with producer Dan Knobler (Lake Street Dive, Erin Rae) and recorded at his Nashville studio Goosehead Palace, landing a guest appearance from Emmylou Harris and enlisting musicians from Spence’s previous projects and live band. “It’s wonderful to step into a room full of people who already know me,” says Spence. “They have this unspoken understanding of my instincts, so it made the whole
process really comfortable and collaborative.”

Visit Caroline Spence's Website Visit Caroline Spence on Facebook Visit Caroline Spence on Twitter

Caroline Spence Downloads:

Caroline Spence on Tour:

Date City Location Venue

Fri, 10 Jan 2020

NASHVILLE

TN

MERCY LOUNGE

Sat, 11 Jan 2020

CHICAGO

IL

LINCOLN HALL

Wed, 15 Jan 2020

WASHINGTON

DC

UNION STAGE

Thu, 16 Jan 2020

PHILADELPHIA

PA

FOUNDRY AT THE FILLMORE

Fri, 17 Jan 2020

CAMBRIDGE

MA

THE SINCLAIR

Sat, 18 Jan 2020

NEW YORK

NY

THE BOWERY BALLROOM

Wed, 22 Jan 2020

MINNEAPOLIS

MN

FINE LINE CAFE

Sat, 25 Jan 2020

SALT LAKE CITY

UT

THE GREEK STATION

Mon, 27 Jan 2020

SEATTLE

WA

NEUMOS

Tue, 28 Jan 2020

PORTLAND

OR

ALADDIN THEATRE

Thu, 30 Jan 2020

SAN FRANCISCO

CA

GREAT AMERICAN MUSIC HALL

Fri, 31 Jan 2020

LOS ANGELES

CA

TERAGRAM BALLROOM

Sat, 1 Feb 2020

PHOENIX

AZ

CRESCENT BALLROOM

Mon, 3 Feb 2020

HOUSTON

TX

HOUSE OF BLUES BOSTON - THE BRONZE PEACOCK ROOM

Wed, 5 Feb 2020

AUSTIN

TX

3TEN AT AUSTIN CITY LIMITS LIVE

Thu, 6 Feb 2020

DALLAS

TX

GRANADA THEATRE

Sat, 8 Feb 2020

ATLANTA

GA

TERMINAL WEST