Kevin Burt Announces Release Date For New Album “Thank You, Brother Bill: A Tribute to Bill Withers”

Kevin Burt has a new album on the way; Thank You, Brother Bill: A Tribute to Bill Withers will be released January 5th, 2024 with Gulf Coast Records.

Pre-order for the album is available HERE.

Kevin Burt’s Album Credits and Track Listing Below:

Kevin Burt – Guitar, Harmonica, Lead Vocals
Scot Sutherland – Bass
Ken Valdez – Lead/Rhythm Guitar, Background Vocals
Eric Douglas – Drums/Percussion

  1. Who is He (and What is He to You)?
  2. Kissing My Love
  3. World Keeps Going Round and Round
  4. Just the Two of Us
  5. I’m Her Daddy
  6. Ain’t No Sunshine
  7. Lean On Me
  8. Let Us Love
  9. Another Day To Run
  10. Grandma’s Hands
  11. The Same Love That Made Me Laugh
  12. Hope She’ll Be Happier
  13. Thank You Brother Bill – written by Kevin Burt

For more info and upcoming tour dates for Kevin Burt visit their artist page here.