Tours

All current tour dates and cities for Concerted Efforts’ artists currently on tour can be found below

Amythyst Kiah on Tour

Date City Location Venue

Sun, 31 Dec 2017

Raleigh

NC

First Night Raleigh

Fri, 5 Jan 2018

Abingdon

VA

Bater Theatre

Fri, 16 Feb 2018

East Lansing

MI

MSU Community Music School

Sat, 3 Mar 2018

Pittsburgh

PA

Songspace

Fri, 16 Mar 2018

Warren

RI

Common Fence Music @ Hope & Main

Bhi Bhiman on Tour

Date City Location Venue

Sat, 10 Mar 2018

NEW YORK

NY

ZANKEL HALL @ CARNEGIE HALL

Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Little Rock

AR

South On Main

Birds of Chicago on Tour

Date City Location Venue

Thu, 12 Jan 2017

New York

NY

City Winery

Thu, 18 Jan 2018

Bellows Falls

VT

Bellows Falls Opera House

Fri, 19 Jan 2018

Exeter

NH

The Word Barn

Sat, 27 Jan 2018

Ann Arbor

MI

Ann Arbor Folk Festival

Fri, 2 Feb 2018

Geneva

NY

The Smith Opera House Club Series

Sat, 3 Feb 2018

Irvington

NY

Irvington Town Hall Theater

Sun, 4 Feb 2018

Staten Island

NY

HAMILTON PARK HOUSE CONCERTS

Tue, 13 Feb 2018

Detroit

MI

Majestic Theatre

Wed, 14 Feb 2018

Grand Rapids

MI

Calvin College

Thu, 15 Feb 2018

Chicago

IL

The Vic Theatre

Thu, 16 Feb 2017

Milwaukee

WI

Pabst Theatre

Fri, 17 Feb 2017

Minneapolis

MN

First Avenue

Thu, 1 Mar 2018

SARATOGA SPRINGS

NY

CAFFE LENA

Fri, 2 Mar 2018

Fall River

MA

Narrows Center for the Arts

Sun, 3 Jun 2018

Greensboro

NC

Music at Big Purple House Concert

Thu, 12 Apr 2018

LITTLE ROCK

AR

SOUTH ON MAIN

Sat, 5 May 2018

KILKENNY

IRE

KILKENNY ROOTS FESTIVAL

Sun, 6 May 2018

KILKENNY

IRE

KILKENNY ROOTS FESTIVAL

Wed, 9 May 2018

NOTTINGHAM

UK

THE MAZE

Fri, 12 May 2017

LEEDS

UK

SEVEN ARTS

Thu, 25 May 2017

CUMBERLAND

MD

DELFEST

Sat, 26 May 2018

CUMBERLAND

MD

DELFEST

Sun, 3 Jun 2018

GREENSBORO

NC

MUSIC AT BIG PURPLE HOUSE CONCERT

Booker T. Jones on Tour

Date City Location Venue

Thu, 4 Jan 2018

Phoenix

AZ

MIM Music Theater

Fri, 5 Jan 2018

Phoenix

AZ

MIM Music Theater

Sat, 6 Jan 2018

Salt Lake City

UT

THE STATE ROOM

Sat, 27 Jan 2018

Abingdon

VA

January Jams

Thu, 1 Feb 2018

Seattle

WA

The Triple Door

Fri, 2 Feb 2018

West Vancouver

Canada

Kay Meek Centre

Fri, 2 Mar 2018

SANTA CRUZ

CA

KUUMBWA JAZZ CENTER

Sat, 3 Mar 2018

San Francisco

CA

The Independent

Carrie Rodriguez on Tour

Date City Location Venue

Sat, 3 Mar 2018

Middletown

OH

Dave Finkelman Auditorium

Sat, 4 Mar 2017

Kent

OH

The Kent Stage

Thu, 12 Apr 2018

BROWNFIELD

ME

STONE MOUNTAIN ARTS CENTER

Fri, 13 Apr 2018

RANDOLPH

VT

CHANDLER CENTER FOR THE ARTS

Sat, 14 Apr 2018

BOSTON

MA

CITY WINERY BOSTON

Carsie Blanton on Tour

Date City Location Venue

Thu, 21 Dec 2017

PORTLAND

OR

HAPPY HOLE-ADAYS

Sat, 17 Mar 2018

ELGIN

IL

ELGIN COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Dan Bern on Tour

Date City Location Venue

Fri, 12 Jan 2018

SANTA ROSA BEACH

FL

30A SONGWRITERS FESTIVAL

Sat, 13 Jan 2018

SANTA ROSA BEACH

FL

30A SONGWRITERS FESTIVAL

Sun, 14 Jan 2018

SANTA ROSA BEACH

FL

30A SONGWRITERS FESTIVAL

Mon, 15 Jan 2018

SANTA ROSA BEACH

FL

30A SONGWRITERS FESTIVAL

Thu, 18 Jan 2018

Pittsburgh

PA

Club Cafe

Fri, 19 Jan 2018

Newtown Square

PA

Burlap and Bean

Sat, 20 Jan 2018

Washington

DC

Pearl Street Warehouse

Wed, 14 Feb 2018

Red Deer

Canada

The Vat

Thu, 15 Feb 2018

Edmonton

Canada

The Almanac

Sat, 17 Feb 2018

Calgary

Canada

Block Heater

Sun, 4 Mar 2018

Piermont

NY

Turning Point

Sat, 7 Apr 2018

KENNETT SQUARE

PA

KENNETT FLASH

Fri, 12 May 2017

Tuckerton

NJ

Lizzie Rose Music Room

Dom Flemons “The American Songster” on Tour

Date City Location Venue

Wed, 27 Dec 2017

Phoenix

AZ

MIM Music Theater

Fri, 12 Jan 2018

New York

NY

City Winery

Thu, 18 Jan 2018

SARANAC LAKE

NY

BLUSEED STUDIOS

Fri, 19 Jan 2018

PLATTSBURGH

NY

PLATTSBURGH BLUES AND JAZZ

Thu, 25 Jan 2018

Flat Rock

NC

Blue Ridge Community College

Thu, 1 Feb 2018

Elko

NV

National Cowboy Poetry Gathering

Fri, 2 Feb 2018

Elko

NV

National Cowboy Poetry Gathering

Sat, 3 Feb 2018

Elko

NV

National Cowboy Poetry Gathering

Thu, 22 Feb 2018

DAVISON

NC

DAVIDSON COLLEGE

Fri, 2 Mar 2018

MARBLEHEAD

MA

ME AND THEE COFFEEHOUSE

Sat, 3 Mar 2018

HOPEWELL

NJ

HOPEWELL THEATER

Mon, 13 Aug 2018

PLIESGROVE TWP

NJ

DELEWARE VALLEY BLUEGRASS FESTIVAL

Don Bryant on Tour

Date City Location Venue

Thu, 25 Jan 2018

Durham

NC

Carolina Durham Theatre

Fri, 26 Jan 2018

ROANOKE

VA

JEFFERSON CENTER

Sat, 27 Jan 2018

Irmo

SC

Midlands Tech College PAC

Mon, 29 Jan 2018

Gainesville

FL

University of Florida

Tue, 30 Jan 2018

Jacksonville

FL

Florida Theatre

Wed, 31 Jan 2018

MELBOURNE

FL

KING CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS

Fri, 2 Feb 2018

Tampa

FL

Straz Center For The Performing Arts

Sat, 3 Feb 2018

Ft Lauderdale

FL

Broward Center

Dori Freeman on Tour

Date City Location Venue

Fri, 12 Jan 2018

New York

NY

City Winery

Sat, 27 Jan 2018

Charlottesville

VA

Prism Coffeehouse

Fri, 9 Mar 2018

New Cumberland

WV

Oak GlenLittle Theatre Music and Art Festival

Eliane Elias on Tour

Date City Location Venue

Fri, 2 Mar 2018

Oakland

CA

Yoshi's

Sat, 3 Mar 2018

Oakland

CA

Yoshi's

Sun, 4 Mar 2018

Oakland

CA

Yoshi's

Fri, 4 May 2018

Pittsburgh

PA

Manchester Craftsmen's Guild

Sat, 5 May 2018

Washington

DC

The Kennedy Center

Thu, 5 Jul 2018

WADOWICE

POLAND

MLYN JAZZ FESTIVAL

Irma Thomas on Tour

Date City Location Venue

Sat, 10 Mar 2018

BILOXI

MS

GOLDEN NUGGET

Jeffrey Foucault on Tour

Date City Location Venue

Thu, 8 Feb 2018

RIDGEWAY

CO

THE SHERBINO

Fri, 9 Feb 2018

BASALT

CO

THE TEMPORARY

Sat, 10 Feb 2018

BOULDER

CO

E-TOWN MUSIC HALL

Sun, 11 Feb 2018

FORT COLLINS

CO

DOWNTOWN ARTERY

Sat, 3 Mar 2018

NORTHAMPTON

MA

BACKPORCH FESTIVAL

Sun, 29 Apr 2018

Wilkesboro

NC

Merlefest

Jimmie Dale Gilmore on Tour

Date City Location Venue

Tue, 13 Feb 2018

Berkeley

CA

Freight & Salvage Coffeehouse

Thu, 15 Feb 2018

Seattle

WA

Tractor Tavern

Fri, 16 Feb 2018

Portland

OR

The Old Church Concert Hall

Sat, 17 Feb 2018

Winters

CA

The Palms Playhouse

Sun, 18 Feb 2018

Santa Cruz

CA

Kuumbwa Jazz Center

Fri, 2 Mar 2018

Bloomington

IN

Buskirk-Chumley Theater

Sat, 3 Mar 2018

Middletown

OH

Dave Finkelman Auditorium

Sun, 4 Mar 2018

Kent

OH

The Kent Stage

Thu, 12 Apr 2018

Brownsfield

ME

Stone Mountain Arts Center

Thu, 13 Apr 2017

Randolph

VT

Chandler Center For The Arts

Sat, 14 Apr 2018

Boston

MA

City Winery Boston

Thu, 7 Jun 2018

PHILADELPHIA

PA

WORLD CAFE LIVE DOWNSTAIRS

Wed, 13 Jun 2018

ANNAPOLIS

MD

RAM'S HEAD ON STAGE

Thu, 14 Jun 2018

ALEXANDRIA

VA

BIRCHMERE

Jolie Holland on Tour

Date City Location Venue

Sat, 7 Apr 2018

FAIRFIELD

IA

SONDHEIM CENTER

Josh Ritter on Tour

Date City Location Venue

Fri, 12 Jan 2018

Austin

TX

The Moody Theater

Sat, 13 Jan 2018

Houston

TX

The Heights Theater

Mon, 15 Jan 2018

Tucson

AZ

Rialto Theatre

Fri, 16 Nov 2018

Soliana Beach

CA

Belly Up Tavern

Wed, 17 Jan 2018

Los Angeles

CA

Teragram Ballroom

Fri, 19 Jan 2018

San Francisco

CA

The Fillmore

Sat, 20 Jan 2018

San Francisco

CA

The Fillmore

Sun, 21 Jan 2018

Sacramento

CA

Crest Theatre

Tue, 23 Jan 2018

SISTERS

OR

SISTERS FOLK FESTIVAL WINTER CONCERT SERIES

Wed, 24 Jan 2018

Portland

OR

Crystal Ballroom

Thu, 25 Jan 2018

Seattle

WA

Neptune

Fri, 26 Jan 2018

Spokane

WA

Knitting Factory Concert House

Sat, 27 Jan 2018

Boise

ID

Knitting Factory Concert House

Mon, 29 Jan 2018

Denver

CO

Ogden Theatre

Tue, 30 Jan 2018

Lawrence

KS

Liberty Hall

Wed, 31 Jan 2018

St Paul

MN

Fitzgerald Theater

Fri, 16 Feb 2018

Nashville

TN

Ryman Auditorium

Thu, 1 Mar 2018

Fargo

ND

Fargo Theatre

Thu, 2 Mar 2017

Omaha

NE

Slowdown

Juana Molina on Tour

Date City Location Venue

Fri, 30 Mar 2018

SAVANNAH

GA

SAVANNAH MUSIC FESTIVAL

Juliana Hatfield on Tour

Date City Location Venue

Mon, 1 Jan 2018

NEW YORK

NY

CITY WINERY

Kris Delmhorst on Tour

Date City Location Venue

Fri, 2 Feb 2018

AUSTIN

TX

CACTUS CAFE

Sat, 3 Feb 2018

HOUSTON

TX

ANDERSON FAIR

Sat, 10 Feb 2018

Plymouth

MA

Spire Center for the Performing Arts

Thu, 22 Feb 2018

CAMBRIDGE

MA

CLUB PASSIM

Fri, 23 Feb 2018

CAMBRIDGE

MA

CLUB PASSIM

Sat, 24 Feb 2018

NORTHAMPTON

MA

PARLOR ROOM @ SIGNATURE SOUNDS

Lowland Hum on Tour

Date City Location Venue

Mon, 15 Jan 2018

New York

NY

Joe's Pub

Fri, 16 Feb 2018

FORT COLLINS

CO

WASHINGTON'S

Wed, 21 Feb 2018

WASHINGTON

DC

9:30 CLUB

Fri, 23 Feb 2018

BROOKLYN

NY

WARSAW

Sat, 24 Feb 2018

PHILADELPHIA

PA

UNION TRANSFER

Sun, 25 Feb 2018

BOSTON

MA

PARADISE ROCK CLUB

Thu, 1 Mar 2018

COLUMBUS

OH

NEWPORT MUSIC HALL

Fri, 2 Mar 2018

CLEVELAND

OH

BEACHLAND BALLROOM

Sun, 4 Mar 2018

CINCINNATI

OH

20TH CENTURY THEATRE

Tue, 6 Mar 2018

MADISON

WI

MAJESTIC THEATRE

Thu, 8 Mar 2018

MINNEAPOLIS

MN

THE VARSITY THEATER

Fri, 9 Mar 2018

ST LOUIS

MO

THE PAGEANT

Sat, 10 Mar 2018

CHICAGO

IL

HOUSE OF BLUES

Sun, 11 Mar 2018

KANSAS CITY

MO

RECORD BAR

Sat, 17 Mar 2018

TELLURIDE

CO

SHERIDAN OPERA HOUSE

Mark Erelli on Tour

Date City Location Venue

Fri, 5 Jan 2018

Worchester

MA

House Concert

Fri, 23 Mar 2018

EXETER

NH

THE WORD BARN

Sat, 24 Mar 2018

BOSTON

MA

CITY WINERY BOSTON

Fri, 30 Mar 2018

LANDSDOWNE

PA

JAMEY'S HOUSE OF MUSIC

Sat, 31 Mar 2018

VIENNA

VA

JAMMIN' JAVA

Thu, 3 May 2018

SPRING LAKE

MI

SEVEN STEPS UP LIVE MUSIC & EVENT VENUE

Sat, 5 May 2018

LANCASTER

WI

THREE SPRINGS BARN

Nellie McKay on Tour

Date City Location Venue

Tue, 19 Dec 2017

New York

NY

Voices on the Hudson @ Pier 26

Mon, 15 Jan 2018

New York

NY

Joe's Pub

Fri, 16 Feb 2018

NEW YORK

NY

VOICES ON THE HUDSON @ PIER 26

Thu, 22 Feb 2018

Old Saybrook

CT

The Katharine Hepburn Cultural Arts Center

Fri, 23 Feb 2018

Concord

NH

The Capitol Centre for the Arts

Sat, 17 Mar 2018

NORTH ADAMS

MA

HIGH MUD COMEDY FESTIVAL

Thu, 10 May 2018

Kalamazoo

MI

Gilmore Keyboard Festival

Thu, 11 May 2017

Kalamazoo

MI

Gilmore Keyboard Festival

NRBQ on Tour

Date City Location Venue

Fri, 29 Dec 2017

TROY

NY

THE HANGAR

Sat, 30 Dec 2017

Harrisburg

PA

Stage on Herr

Sun, 31 Dec 2017

Annapolis

MD

Ram's Head on Stage

Tue, 2 Jan 2018

New York

NY

B.B. King Blues Festival

Fri, 23 Feb 2018

RICHMOND

VA

CAPITAL ALE HOUSE

Sat, 24 Feb 2018

Washington

DC

The Hamilton

Fri, 2 Mar 2018

FAIRFIELD

CT

FAIRFIELD THEATRE STAGE ONE

Fri, 10 Mar 2017

Lancaster

PA

Lancaster Roots and Blues Festival

Orkesta Mendoza on Tour

Date City Location Venue

Fri, 2 Feb 2018

PURCHASE

NY

THE PERFORMING ARTS CENTER

Sat, 3 Feb 2018

LEWISBURG

PA

BUCKNELL UNIVERSITY

Tue, 6 Feb 2018

MILLERSVILLE

PA

MILLERSVILLE UNIVERSITY

Thu, 8 Feb 2018

NEW BEDFORD

MA

ZEITERION PERFORMING ARTS CENTER

Sat, 10 Feb 2018

GERMANTOWN

MD

BLACKROCK CENTER FOR THE PERFROMING ARTS

Tue, 13 Feb 2018

LAKE PLACID

NY

LAKE PLACID SINFONIETTA

Fri, 16 Feb 2018

BROOKFIELD

WI

SHARON LYNNE WILSON CENTER FOR THE ARTS

Sat, 17 Feb 2018

MINNEAPOLIS

MN

CEDAR CULTURAL CENTER

Sat, 24 Feb 2018

CULTER BAY

FL

SOUTH MIAMI-DADE CULTURAL ARTS CENTER

Tue, 27 Feb 2018

BATON ROUGUE

LA

MANSHIP THEATRE

Thu, 1 Mar 2018

LAFAYETTE

LA

ACADIANA CENTER FOR THE ARTS

Fri, 2 Mar 2018

SAN ANTONIO

TX

TOBIN CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS

Pacific Mambo Orchestra on Tour

Date City Location Venue

Thu, 4 Jan 2018

OAKLAND

CA

YOSHI'S

Fri, 5 Jan 2018

OAKLAND

CA

YOSHI'S

Thu, 12 Apr 2018

SACRAMENTO

CA

THE UNIVERSITY UNION BALLROOM

Phoebe Hunt & The Gatherers on Tour

Date City Location Venue

Fri, 12 Jan 2018

New York

NY

City Winery

Fri, 9 Feb 2018

Hamilton

MT

Performing Arts Center

Sat, 10 Feb 2018

Hamilton

MT

Performing Arts Center

Sat, 7 Apr 2018

Brooksville

FL

Stringbreak Fest

Sun, 8 Apr 2018

Brooksville

FL

Stringbreak Fest

Red Molly on Tour

Date City Location Venue

Thu, 29 Mar 2018

Northampton

MA

Parlour Room @ Signature Sounds

Fri, 30 Mar 2018

Barre

VT

Barre Opera House

Sat, 31 Mar 2018

Brownfield

ME

Stone Mountain Arts Center

Sun, 1 Apr 2018

Newburyport

MA

Firehouse Center for the Arts

Fri, 6 Apr 2018

South Orange

NJ

South Orange Performing Arts Center

Sun, 8 Apr 2018

Port Washington

NY

Landmark on Main Street

Fri, 13 Apr 2018

Elkins Park

PA

St. Paul's Church

Sat, 14 Apr 2018

Washington

DC

The Hamilton

Sun, 15 Apr 2018

Rocky Mount

VA

Harvester Performance Center

Thu, 19 Apr 2018

Old Saybrook

CT

The Katharine Hepburn Cultural Arts Centre

Fri, 20 Apr 2018

Plymouth

MA

Spire Center for the Performing Arts

Sat, 21 Apr 2018

Albany

NY

The Egg

Sun, 22 Apr 2018

Auburn

NY

Auburn Public Theatre

Thu, 26 Apr 2018

Minneapolis

MN

Dakota Jazz Club

Fri, 27 Apr 2018

Duluth

MN

Sound Duluth

Sun, 29 Apr 2018

Chicago

IL

City Winery Chicago

Rhiannon Giddens on Tour

Date City Location Venue

Sat, 17 Feb 2018

Jackson

MS

Mississippi Museum of Art

Sat, 24 Feb 2018

New York

NY

Soundtrack '63

Fri, 13 Apr 2018

Savannah

GA

Savannah Music Festival

Sat, 14 Apr 2018

Raleigh

NC

Pinecone's Down Home Concert Series

Tue, 18 Apr 2017

Norfolk

VA

Virginia Arts Festival

Fri, 27 Apr 2018

YORK

SC

MCCELVEY CENTER

Sat, 28 Apr 2018

WILKESBORO

NC

MERLEFEST

Fri, 15 Jun 2018

LOWELL

MA

Lowell Summer Music Series

Fri, 29 Jun 2018

OWENSBORO

KY

ROMP

Ronnie Baker Brooks on Tour

Date City Location Venue

Fri, 22 Dec 2017

Solona Beach

CA

Private Function

Sun, 31 Dec 2017

Berwyn

IL

Fitzgerald's

Sun, 4 Feb 2018

Ft. Lauderdale

FL

Legendary Rhythm & Blues Cruise

Mon, 5 Feb 2018

Ft. Lauderdale

FL

Legendary Rhythm & Blues Cruise

Tue, 6 Feb 2018

Ft. Lauderdale

FL

Legendary Rhythm & Blues Cruise

Wed, 7 Feb 2018

Ft. Lauderdale

FL

Legendary Rhythm & Blues Cruise

Thu, 8 Feb 2018

Ft. Lauderdale

FL

Legendary Rhythm & Blues Cruise

Fri, 9 Feb 2018

Ft. Lauderdale

FL

Legendary Rhythm & Blues Cruise

Sat, 10 Feb 2018

Ft. Lauderdale

FL

Legendary Rhythm & Blues Cruise

Sun, 11 Feb 2018

Ft. Lauderdale

FL

Legendary Rhythm & Blues Cruise

Fri, 2 Mar 2018

AUBURN HILLS

MI

CALLAHAN'S

Ruthie Foster on Tour

Date City Location Venue

Tue, 19 Dec 2017

San Luis Obispo

CA

Christopher Cohan Center

Fri, 5 Jan 2018

Denver

CO

Daniels Hall at Swallow Hill Music Hall

Fri, 6 Jan 2017

Phoenix

AZ

MIM Music Theater

Sat, 13 Jan 2018

COLUMBUS

GA

LIBERTY THEATER

Thu, 18 Jan 2018

Wimberly

TX

Susanna's Kitchen

Sat, 27 Jan 2018

Hopkins

MN

Hopkins Center for the Arts

Fri, 2 Feb 2018

Washington

DC

Kennedy Center Jazz Club

Sat, 3 Feb 2018

NEW YORK

NY

ZANKEL HALL AT CARNEGIE HALL

Sat, 17 Feb 2018

Oklahoma City

OK

VZD

Thu, 22 Feb 2018

EVANSTON

IL

SPACE

Wed, 28 Feb 2018

Worthington

OH

Natalie's Coal Fired Pizza and Live Music

Thu, 1 Mar 2018

Worthington

OH

Natalie's Coal Fired Pizza and Live Music

Sat, 3 Mar 2018

Middletown

OH

Dave Finkelman Auditorium

Sat, 4 Mar 2017

Kent

OH

The Kent Stage

Thu, 16 Mar 2017

KENNETT SQ

PA

LONGWOOD GARDENS

Fri, 17 Mar 2017

AJAX

ON

MUSIC BY THE BAY LIVE

Thu, 12 Apr 2018

BROWNFIELD

ME

STONE MOUNTAIN ARTS CENTER

Fri, 13 Apr 2018

Randolph

VT

Chandler Center For The Arts

Sat, 14 Apr 2018

BOSTON

MA

CITY WINERY BOSTON

Fri, 20 Apr 2018

New Braunfels

TX

Brauntex Theatre

Sat, 21 Apr 2018

THE WOODLANDS

TX

DOSEY DOE

Sat, 28 Apr 2018

Abilene

TX

Key City Rhythm and Blues Festival

Sat, 9 Jun 2018

Rotterdam

Netherlands

MS Rotterdam

Sun, 10 Jun 2018

Rotterdam

Netherlands

MS Rotterdam

Mon, 11 Jun 2018

Rotterdam

Netherlands

MS Rotterdam

Tue, 12 Jun 2018

Rotterdam

Netherlands

MS Rotterdam

Wed, 13 Jun 2018

Rotterdam

Netherlands

MS Rotterdam

Thu, 14 Jun 2018

Rotterdam

Netherlands

MS Rotterdam

Fri, 15 Jun 2018

Rotterdam

Netherlands

MS Rotterdam

Sat, 16 Jun 2018

Rotterdam

Netherlands

MS Rotterdam

Tommy Castro and The Painkillers on Tour

Date City Location Venue

Sun, 31 Dec 2017

Petuluma

CA

Mystic Theatre

Thu, 11 Jan 2018

PASADENA

CA

THE ROSE

Fri, 12 Jan 2018

SAN JUAN CAPISTRANO

CA

THE COACH HOUSE

Sat, 13 Jan 2018

SOLANA BEACH

CA

BELLY UP TAVERN

Sun, 14 Jan 2018

AGOURA HILLS

CA

THE CANYON

Tue, 16 Jan 2018

PHOENIX

AZ

RHYTHM ROOM

Wed, 17 Jan 2018

PHOENIX

AZ

RHYTHM ROOM

Thu, 18 Jan 2018

LAS VEGAS

NV

THE RAILHEAD AT BOULDER STATION HOTEL & CASINO

Fri, 19 Jan 2018

SANTA CLARITA

CA

THE CANYON SANTA CLARITA

Sat, 20 Jan 2018

Bakersfield

CA

World Records

Fri, 26 Jan 2018

Fresno

CA

Fulton 55

Sat, 27 Jan 2018

SAN LUIS OBISPO

CA

SLO VETERANS HALL

Sun, 28 Jan 2018

Santa Cruz

CA

Moe's Alley

Sun, 4 Feb 2018

Ft Lauderdale

FL

Legendary Rhythm & Blues Cruise

Mon, 5 Feb 2018

Ft Lauderdale

FL

Legendary Rhythm & Blues Cruise

Tue, 6 Feb 2018

Ft Lauderdale

FL

Legendary Rhythm & Blues Cruise

Wed, 7 Feb 2018

Ft Lauderdale

FL

Legendary Rhythm & Blues Cruise

Thu, 8 Feb 2018

Ft Lauderdale

FL

Legendary Rhythm & Blues Cruise

Fri, 9 Feb 2018

Ft Lauderdale

FL

Legendary Rhythm & Blues Cruise

Sat, 10 Feb 2018

Ft Lauderdale

FL

Legendary Rhythm & Blues Cruise

Sun, 11 Feb 2018

Ft Lauderdale

FL

Legendary Rhythm & Blues Cruise

Fri, 16 Feb 2018

Eugene

OR

John G. Shedd Institute for the Arts

Sat, 17 Feb 2018

Tacoma

WA

Cultura Event Center

Mon, 19 Feb 2018

Seattle

WA

The Triple Door

Tue, 20 Feb 2018

Portland

OR

Alberta Rose Theatre

Wed, 21 Feb 2018

Sisters

OR

The Belfry

Fri, 9 Mar 2018

REDWOOD CITY

CA

CLUB FOX

Fri, 10 Mar 2017

SACRAMENTO

CA

CREST THEATER

Wed, 4 Apr 2018

PAWLING

NY

DARYL'S HOUSE

Fri, 6 Apr 2018

BAY SHORE

NY

YMCA BOULTON CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS

Sat, 7 Apr 2018

TEANECK

NJ

DEBONAIR MUSIC HALL

Sun, 8 Apr 2018

BOSTON

MA

CITY WINERY BOSTON

Fri, 13 Apr 2018

Annapolis

MD

Ram's Head on Stage

Fri, 20 Apr 2018

NEWPORT

KY

SOUTHGATE HOUSE REVIVAL- REVIVAL ROOM

Sat, 21 Apr 2018

Redkey

IN

Key Palace Theatre

Wed, 25 Apr 2018

Tomball

TX

Main Street Crossing

Wed, 26 Apr 2017

San Antonio

TX

Sam's Burger Joint

Sat, 28 Apr 2018

Abilene

TX

Key City Rhythm and Blues Festival

Sat, 9 Jun 2018

Grolloo

Netherlands

The Holland International Blues Festival

Sat, 11 Aug 2018

Duluth

MN

Bayfront Blues Festival