The Harmaleighs

“beautiful melodies, catchy lyrics, and great sense of humor”
—American Songwriter

“They got their claws into us somewhere between their fresh interpretation of traditional folk and impeccably-timed stage banter.” —The Deli

The Harmaleighs is composed of Haley Grant (Guitar/Vocals) and Kaylee Jasperson (Bass/Vocals). They found a mutual love for folk/americana and started creating music together in early 2013. Their memorable melodies and attention grabbing lyrics will keep you wanting more if their awkward (and hilarious) stage banter doesn’t.

They have played major festivals such as Phases of the Moon, Musikfest, BMI’s 8 off 8th, Nashville Pride & Key West Songwriters Fest. They released their debut album in Feb. 2015. Their single ‘I Keep Ticking On’ has reached over 1 million streams on Spotify. New Music is currently being created and expected by Spring 2017.

Visit The Harmaleighs's Website Visit The Harmaleighs on Facebook Visit The Harmaleighs on Twitter

The Harmaleighs Downloads:

The Harmaleighs on Tour:

Date City Location Venue

Thu, 23 Mar 2017

NASHVILLE

TN

HIGH WATT

Wed, 29 Mar 2017

FRANKLIN

TN

MUSIC CITY ROOTS

Thu, 18 May 2017

CHARLOTTE

NC

EVENING MUSE

Fri, 19 May 2017

ASHEVILLE

NC

GREY EAGLE

Sun, 21 May 2017

AUGUSTA

GA

THE MORRIS MUSEUM OF ART

Sun, 21 May 2017

DECATUR

GA

EDDIE'S ATTIC

Mon, 22 May 2017

ATHENS

GA

GEORGIA THEATRE ROOFTOP

Fri, 2 Jun 2017

ROSWELL

NM

PECOS FLAVORS WINERY & BISTRO

Sun, 4 Jun 2017

TAOS

NM

MUSIC ON THE MESA

Fri, 9 Jun 2017

YORKVILLE

IL

LAW OFFICE PUB & MUSIC HALL

Sat, 10 Jun 2017

LAKE ORION

MI

20 FRONT STREET

Thu, 13 Jul 2017

THOMAS

WV

PURPLE FIDDLE

Sun, 16 Jul 2017

MOUNT SOLON

VA

RED WING ROOTS MUSIC FESTIVAL

Sun, 30 Jul 2017

PARK CITY

UT

BILLY BLANCO'S CONCERT SERIES AT QUARRY VILLAGE

Fri, 4 Aug 2017

LONG BEACH

WA

ADRIFT HOTEL

Tue, 22 Aug 2017

ROCKFORD

IL

ANDERSON GARDENS

Fri, 25 Aug 2017

ONTONAGON

MI

PORCUPINE MOUNTAINS MUSIC FESTIVAL

Sat, 26 Aug 2017

ONTONAGON

MI

PORCUPINE

Sun, 27 Aug 2017

ONTONAGON

MI

PORCUPINE