Sons of Serendip

Agent: Chris Colbourn
————

“[The album] is alive with detail but silky beyond reason. It will make you spend money that you don’t have.” —New York Times (“Christmas: Beyond the Lights” Review)

“[Sons of Serendip] are the most musically talented contestants on the show.” —Howie Mandel (America’s Got Talent)

Sons of Serendip is a unique Billboard Charting quartet consisting of a harpist, cellist, pianist and lead vocalist. The quartet was a finalist on Season 9 of America’s Got Talent, gaining popularity by offering fresh interpretations of popular music. Since the talent competition, Sons of Serendip has toured nationally, sharing their creative and emotionally stirring arrangements and original compositions with audiences all around the country. Some notable performances include the Creative Arts Emmy Awards, as well as collaborations with Cynthia Erivo, the Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra, and Keith Lockhart and the Boston Pops.

Visit Sons of Serendip's Website Visit Sons of Serendip on Facebook Visit Sons of Serendip on Twitter

Sons of Serendip Downloads:

Sons of Serendip on Tour:

Date City Location Venue

Fri, 19 Jul 2019

HUBBARDSTON

MA

RON BURTON TRAINING VILLAGE

Sat, 3 Aug 2019

NASHVILLE

TN

THE LOCAL

Sat, 10 Aug 2019

BOOTHBAY HARBOR

ME

THE OPERA HOUSE AT BOOTHBAY HARBOR

Thu, 5 Sep 2019

NEW BERN

NC

CRAVEN CONCERTS

Sat, 7 Sep 2019

BRUNSWICK

GA

GOLDEN ISLES LIVE

Mon, 9 Sep 2019

SANDERSVILLE

GA

TBA

Tue, 10 Sep 2019

GRIFFIN

GA

GRIFFIN AREA CONCERT ASSOCIATION

Thu, 12 Sep 2019

BLUEFIELD

VA

BLUE MOUNTAIN PERFORMING ARTS

Fri, 13 Sep 2019

LINCOLNTON

NC

LINCOLN COUNTY CONCERT ASSOCIATION

Wed, 18 Sep 2019

CHICAGO

IL

PRIVATE EVENT

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

CHICAGO

IL

PRIVATE EVENT

Fri, 20 Sep 2019

BOSTON

MA

PRIVATE EVENT

Sat, 21 Sep 2019

BOSTON

MA

PRIVATE EVENT

Wed, 9 Oct 2019

WILLOW STREET

PA

WILLOW VALLEY - PRIVATE

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

HARWOOD

MD

SOUTH COUNTY CONCERT SERIES

Fri, 11 Oct 2019

LEWISTOWN

PA

MIFFLIN-JUNIATA CONCERT ASSOCIATION

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

BRYAN

OH

WILLIAMS COUNTY CONCERT ASSOCIATION

Fri, 18 Oct 2019

PORTSMOUTH

VA

PORTSMOUTH CONCERTS, INC.

Sat, 19 Oct 2019

WEST POINT

VA

ARTS ALIVE!

Sun, 20 Oct 2019

FRANKLIN

VA

FRANKLIN-SOUTHAMPTON CONCERT ASSOCIATION

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

WASHINGTON

NC

BEAUFORT COUNTY CONCERT ASSOCIATION

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

SEAFORD

DE

SEAFORD CONCERT ASSOCIATION

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

HAGERSTOWN

MD

HAGERSTOWN CONCERT ASSOCIATION

Tue, 12 Nov 2019

MOUNT VERNON

OH

CCA OF KNOX COUNTY

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

OLNEY

IL

OLNEY CENTRAL COLLEGE THEATER

Fri, 15 Nov 2019

MUNSTER

IN

LAKESHORE COMMUNITY CONCERTS

Mon, 18 Nov 2019

SIOUX FALLS

SD

LIVE ON STAGE SIOUX FALLS

Tue, 19 Nov 2019

ABERDEEN

SD

ABERDEEN COMMUNITY CONCERT ASSOCIATION

Sat, 23 Nov 2019

EAGLE RIVER

WI

HEADWATERS COUNCIL FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS

Sun, 24 Nov 2019

WAUKEGAN

IL

LAKE COUNTY COMMUNITY CONCERTS