NRBQ

Agent: Lori Peters

—-

“They are an unstoppable phenomenon, and have been so longer than most any other band on the planet.” – Dave DiMartino, 2004

I was finally able to articulate what it is about NRBQ that I love so much — they make me so damn happy!”  – Hal Willner 

“If you don’t like NRBQ, I don’t want to be around you” – Penn Jillette

“If there was a “lost groove” akin to the mythical lost chord, one in such perfect harmony with the universe that it conveys instant enlightenment upon anyone who hears it, NRBQ would be the best bet to find it… Time after time the veteran quartet-crafts pop masterpieces of such enticing rhythm and infectious melody that they seem to have a special pipeline to the heart of the musical cosmos.” — Randy Lewis

“NRBQ’s sense of humour is intact and that’s important” — Sun Ra

“This music will become your friend and speak up for you when you most need it.” — Terry Adams

“NRBQ’s zest and musicianship are incomparable and incomprehensible” –Ted Nelson

“They’re OK!” — Thelonious Monk

“… Scott and Casey are “unfit to deliver pizza” — Kelly Hogan

Visit NRBQ's Website Visit NRBQ on Facebook Visit NRBQ on Twitter

NRBQ Downloads:

NRBQ on Tour:

Date City Location Venue

Wed, 15 May 2019

RICHMOND

VA

TIN PAN

Thu, 16 May 2019

EASTON

MD

AVALON THEATRE

Fri, 17 May 2019

ALEXANDRIA

VA

DESPERADO/WAX MUSEUM REUNION

Sat, 18 May 2019

VIRGINIA BEACH

VA

ELEVATION 27

Sun, 19 May 2019

CHARLOTTESVILLE

VA

THE SOUTHERN

Thu, 20 Jun 2019

MILWAUKEE

WI

SHANK HALL

Fri, 21 Jun 2019

CHICAGO

IL

THE HIDEOUT

Sat, 22 Jun 2019

CHICAGO

IL

THE HIDEOUT

Thu, 27 Jun 2019

BLOOMINGTON

IL

BISHOP BAR

Sat, 6 Jul 2019

ARLINGTON

MA

THE REGENT THEATRE