NRBQ

Agent: Lori Peters

—-

“They are an unstoppable phenomenon, and have been so longer than most any other band on the planet.” – Dave DiMartino, 2004

I was finally able to articulate what it is about NRBQ that I love so much — they make me so damn happy!”  – Hal Willner 

“If you don’t like NRBQ, I don’t want to be around you” – Penn Jillette

“If there was a “lost groove” akin to the mythical lost chord, one in such perfect harmony with the universe that it conveys instant enlightenment upon anyone who hears it, NRBQ would be the best bet to find it… Time after time the veteran quartet-crafts pop masterpieces of such enticing rhythm and infectious melody that they seem to have a special pipeline to the heart of the musical cosmos.” — Randy Lewis

“NRBQ’s sense of humour is intact and that’s important” — Sun Ra

“This music will become your friend and speak up for you when you most need it.” — Terry Adams

“NRBQ’s zest and musicianship are incomparable and incomprehensible” –Ted Nelson

“They’re OK!” — Thelonious Monk

“… Scott and Casey are “unfit to deliver pizza” — Kelly Hogan

Visit NRBQ's Website Visit NRBQ on Facebook Visit NRBQ on Twitter

NRBQ Downloads:

NRBQ on Tour:

Date City Location Venue

Sat, 5 May 2018

PIERMONT

NY

TURNING POINT

Sun, 6 May 2018

WOODSTOCK

NY

BEARSVILLE THEATER

Thu, 10 May 2018

BALTIMORE

MD

OTTOBAR

Fri, 11 May 2018

ALEXANDRIA

VA

DESPERADO-WAX MUSEUM REUNION

Sun, 13 May 2018

CHARLESTON

WV

MOUNTAIN STAGE RADIO SHOW

Sat, 16 Jun 2018

SOUTH BURLINGTON

VT

HIGHER GROUND BALLROOM

Fri, 6 Jul 2018

MATUNUCK

RI

OCEAN MIST

Fri, 27 Jul 2018

ROSLYN

NY

MY FATHER'S PLACE AT THE ROSLYN HOTEL

Sat, 28 Jul 2018

ANSONIA

CT

ROCK THE SUMMER

Sat, 22 Sep 2018

FALL RIVER

MA

NARROWS CENTER FOR THE ARTS