NRBQ

Agent: Lori Peters

—-

“They are an unstoppable phenomenon, and have been so longer than most any other band on the planet.” – Dave DiMartino, 2004

I was finally able to articulate what it is about NRBQ that I love so much — they make me so damn happy!”  – Hal Willner 

“If you don’t like NRBQ, I don’t want to be around you” – Penn Jillette

“If there was a “lost groove” akin to the mythical lost chord, one in such perfect harmony with the universe that it conveys instant enlightenment upon anyone who hears it, NRBQ would be the best bet to find it… Time after time the veteran quartet-crafts pop masterpieces of such enticing rhythm and infectious melody that they seem to have a special pipeline to the heart of the musical cosmos.” — Randy Lewis

“NRBQ’s sense of humour is intact and that’s important” — Sun Ra

“This music will become your friend and speak up for you when you most need it.” — Terry Adams

“NRBQ’s zest and musicianship are incomparable and incomprehensible” –Ted Nelson

“They’re OK!” — Thelonious Monk

“… Scott and Casey are “unfit to deliver pizza” — Kelly Hogan

Visit NRBQ's Website Visit NRBQ on Facebook Visit NRBQ on Twitter

NRBQ Downloads:

NRBQ on Tour:

Date City Location Venue

Fri, 23 Feb 2018

RICHMOND

VA

CAPITAL ALE HOUSE

Sat, 24 Feb 2018

Washington

DC

The Hamilton

Fri, 2 Mar 2018

FAIRFIELD

CT

FAIRFIELD THEATRE STAGE ONE

Sat, 3 Mar 2018

STAFFORD SPRINGS

CT

PALACE THEATRE

Thu, 8 Mar 2018

BLAIRSTOWN

NJ

ROY'S HALL

Fri, 9 Mar 2018

PHILADELPIA

PA

UNDERGROUND ARTS

Sat, 10 Mar 2018

Lancaster

PA

Lancaster Roots and Blues Festival

Fri, 16 Mar 2018

BOCA RATON

FL

THE FUNKY BISCUIT

Sat, 17 Mar 2018

SAFETY HARBOR

FL

SAFETY HARBOR ART AND MUSIC CENTER

Wed, 27 Jun 2018

ROSLYN

NY

MY FATHER'S PLACE AT THE ROSLYN HOTEL