The Lowest Pair

Agent: Lori Peters
————————————————
“World-class banjo riffs, timeless folk song influences, and haunting vocals”
– KEXP, The Current

The Lowest Pair features the duo banjo picking of Kendl Winter and Palmer T.
Lee, draped in Kendl’s high lonesome harmonies and Palmer’s Midwestern
croon. In Spring of 2016, Team Love releases two new collections: Fern Girl and
Ice Man and Uncertain As It is Uneven. The albums could be viewed as two
windows into the growing world of The Lowest Pair. Uncertain stays the course of
their previous releases, 36cents and The Sacred Heart Sessions, being focused
on stripped down, intimate arrangements to support their timeless songwriting
and haunting vocals. Fern Girl is a more moody and adventurous exploration of
new sounds, new studio production directions, and what it might sound like for
The Lowest Pair to be backed by a full band, while keeping one foot planted in
the rootsy aesthetics which drew them together from the beginning.

Visit The Lowest Pair's Website Visit The Lowest Pair on Facebook Visit The Lowest Pair on Twitter

The Lowest Pair Downloads:

The Lowest Pair on Tour:

Date City Location Venue

Fri, 31 Mar 2017

CONWAY

WA

THE CONWAY MUSE

Wed, 5 Apr 2017

ARCATA

CA

HUMBOLDT BREWS

Thu, 6 Apr 2017

ASHLAND

OR

THE BRICKROOM

Fri, 7 Apr 2017

BEND

OR

VOLCANIC THEATRE PUB

Sat, 8 Apr 2017

COOS BAY

OR

7 DEVILS BREWERY

Sun, 9 Apr 2017

PORTLAND

OR

THE OLD CHURCH CONCERT HALL

Tue, 11 Apr 2017

HOOD RIVER

OR

SPRINGHOUSE CELLAR WINERY

Thu, 13 Apr 2017

SAN FRANCISCO

CA

DOC'S LAB

Fri, 14 Apr 2017

PENNGROVE

CA

HOUSE CONCERT

Sat, 15 Apr 2017

BERKELEY

CA

FIFTH STREET FARMS

Sat, 3 Jun 2017

OLYMPIA

WA

STEAMBOAT STRINGBAND JAMBOREE

Sat, 10 Jun 2017

BOISE

ID

THE OLYMPIC

Sat, 15 Jul 2017

WASHINGTON

DC

HOUSE CONCERT

Fri, 11 Aug 2017

HILLSBORO

WI

PEOPLE FEST