Wesley Stace

Agent: Mike Leahy
————-

Wesley Stace was born in Hastings, Sussex in 1965. Under the name John Wesley Harding, he released 17 albums, ranging from traditional folk to full-on pop. His newest album, Wesley Stace’s John Wesley Harding, will be released on February 24, 2017. Wes created Wesley Stace’s Cabinet of Wonders, a one-of-a-kind variety show with celebrated musicians, writers and comedians. From its home base at City Winery in New York City, where it was called “one of the finest nights of entertainment this city has to offer” by the New Yorker, the Cabinet has since been performed in theaters around the country and around the world. He has also published four novels, including the international bestseller Misfortune, the most recent being Wonderkid. Stace reviews for the Wall Street Journal and the Times Literary Supplement, and he has taught at Princeton, Swarthmore and Fairleigh Dickinson University. He lives in Philadelphia.

Visit Wesley Stace's Website Visit Wesley Stace on Twitter

Wesley Stace Downloads:

Wesley Stace on Tour:

Date City Location Venue

Thu, 20 Sep 2018

WASHINGTON

DC

CITY WINERY DC

Fri, 21 Sep 2018

NEW YORK

NY

CITY WINERY

Sat, 22 Sep 2018

ANNAPOLIS

MD

RAM'S HEAD ON STAGE W/ STEVEN PAGE

Mon, 24 Sep 2018

PHILADELPHIA

PA

WORLDIVE DOWNSTAIRS W/ STEVEN PAGE

Thu, 27 Sep 2018

BAY SHORE

NY

YMCA BOULTON CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS W/ STEVEN PAGE

Sat, 29 Sep 2018

PAWLING

NY

DARYL'S HOUSE

Sun, 30 Sep 2018

OLD SAYBROOK

CT

THE KATHARINE HEPBURN CULTURAL ARTS CENTER W/ STEVEN PAGE

Tue, 2 Oct 2018

PORTLAND

ME

PORT CITY MUSIC HALL W/ STEVEN PAGE

Wed, 3 Oct 2018

BOSTON

MA

CITY WINERY BOSTON

Fri, 5 Oct 2018

FALL RIVER

MA

NARROWS CENTER FOR THE ARTS

Sat, 6 Oct 2018

ALBANY

NY

THE EGG

Sun, 7 Oct 2018

ITHACA

NY

HANGAR THEATER

Thu, 11 Oct 2018

CLEVELAND

OH

MUSIC BOX SUPPER CLUB

Fri, 12 Oct 2018

NEWARK

OH

THE BALLROOM AT THIRTY ONE WEST

Sun, 14 Oct 2018

NEWPORT

KY

SOUTHGATE HOUSE REVIVAL

Wed, 17 Oct 2018

ST LOUIS

MO

DELMAR HALL

Thu, 18 Oct 2018

CHICAGO

IL

CITY WINERY CHICAGO

Fri, 19 Oct 2018

NEW YORK

NY

CITY WINERY

Fri, 9 Nov 2018

NEW YORK

NY

CITY WINERY

Thu, 15 Nov 2018

SEATTLE

WA

THE TRIPLE DOOR

Fri, 16 Nov 2018

PORTLAND

OR

MISSION THEATER

Mon, 19 Nov 2018

SACRAMENTO

CA

HARLOW'S

Tue, 20 Nov 2018

SANTA CRUZ

CA

KUUMBWA JAZZ CENTER

Wed, 21 Nov 2018

BERKELEY

CA

FREIGHT & SALVAGE COFFEEHOUSE

Sat, 24 Nov 2018

LOS ANGELES

CA

TROUBADOUR

Sun, 25 Nov 2018

SOLANA BEACH

CA

BELLY UP TAVERN

Mon, 26 Nov 2018

PHOENIX

AZ

CRESCENT BALLROOM

Tue, 27 Nov 2018

TUSCON

AZ

191 TOOLE

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

DENVER

CO

THE SOILED DOVE UNDERGROUND

Fri, 30 Nov 2018

SALT LAKE CITY

UT

THE STATE ROOM